site image


All Obituaries


Martin McCormick Pittsburg


Martin Lionel McCormick, age 74, of Rowlett, Texas passed away on Saturday, September 24, 2022 in Mount Vernon, Texas.    Visitation will be at Sam B. Harvey Funeral Home on...

Linda Miller Hagansport


Linda Kay Miller, age 74, of Hagansport, Texas passed away on  Friday, September 23, 2022 in Tyler, Texas. Visitation will be on Monday, September 26, 2022 from 2:00-3:00 p.m. at Sam B....

John Davis, Sr. Mount Vernon


John Allen Davis, Sr., age 61 of Mount Vernon, Texas passed away on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 in Tyler, Texas. Visitation will be on Friday, September 23, 2022 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at Sam B....

Paul Thomas, Jr. Mount Vernon


Paul David Thomas, age 55, of Mount Vernon, Texas passed away on Sunday, September 18, 2022 at his home surrounded by his family. The family will have a family led memorial service at a later...

Ramona Gideon Scroggins


Ramona Moreno Gideon, age 69, of Scroggins, Texas passed away on Friday, September 16, 2022 in Tyler, Texas. Family will receive friends on Monday, September 19, 2022 from 5-8:00 p.m. at Sam B....

Cynthia Farrar Saltillo


Cynthia Jane Farrar, age 73, of Saltillo, Texas passed away on Thursday, September 15, 2022 in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Family will receive friends on Friday, September 23, 2022 at Sam B. Harvey...

Linda Stinson Mount Vernon, Texas


Linda Cowser Stinson, 82 of Mt. Vernon Texas,  went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, September 7, 2022.  A graveside Memorial Service / Visitation will be held at the Mt....

Donnie Surratt


Donnie Ray Surratt, 73 of Mount Vernon, Texas passed away on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 surrounded by his loving family.  Visitation will be Saturday September 10, 2022, at Sam B. Harvey...

Devin Andrews


Devin Olvera Andrews, age 23, of Mt. Vernon, Texas passed away on Thursday, September 1, 2022, in Lubbock, TX. Visitation will be on Thursday September 8, 2022, from 1:30 – 2:30 at Sam B....

Jerry (Sarge) Huff Mount Vernon


Jerry Don Huff, age 76, of Mount Vernon, Texas passed away on Monday, August 29, 2022 in Winnsboro surrounded by his family. Jerry was born on July 27, 1946 to Howard Edward Huff and Josephine...
Page 1 of 95
local_florist
© 2022 Sam B. Harvey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility